Being a Christian affects so many parts of a person's life that it is not at all surprising that the church has created various departments to put in place the best possible resources to make the Christian experience so much more meaningful.


Because the Irish Mission is quite small, we have relatively few departments that is run by our own staff. We do however benefit from the assistance of the departmental leaders of the British Union (the organisation that oversees the work of the church in Great Britain and Ireland.)


Administrative Departments

President:David Neal
Executive Secretary: Paul Lockham
Treasurer: Victor Pilmoor
Executive Committee

Departments that have designated leaders in the Irish Mission:

Youth Department, run Adam Keough

Health Ministries, run by Edith Samambwa

Communication, run by Weiers Coetser

Irish Mission Trust Services, run by Mart de Groot


Contact us

By Mail:
Irish Mission Office
British Union Conference
Stanborough Park
St Albans Rd
WD25 9JZ
United Kingdom
01923 893 212
+44 (0)1923893212